Staff

Josh Ramirez

Campus Pastor

jramirez@cotrlubbock.com

 

Dean Richards

Outreach Pastor 

drichards@cotrlubbock.com

 

Zephare Ramirez

Associate Pastor

zramirez@cotrlubbock.com

 

David Vasquez

Outreach Volunteer Coordinator

dvasquez@cotrlubbock.com

 

Miranda Cantu

Administrative Coordinator 

mcantu@cotrlubbock.com

 

Matt Cantu

Student Ministries Coordinator

matt.cantu@cotrlubbock.com

  

Justin Esquivel

Youth Ministry Coordinator

jesquivel@cotrlubbock.com

 

Tessa Enriquez

Childrens Ministry Coordinator

tenriquez@cotrlubbock.com

 

Marcella Allen-Lara

GED Test Site Administrator

mallen-lara@cotrlubbock.com

  

Cynthia Botello

Compassion Ministries Coordinator

cbotello@cotrlubbock.com

 

 Tory Hill

Clothing Closet Coordninator

dpinkert@cotrlubbock.com

 

 Joe Ramirez

Maintenance Supervisor

joeramirez@cotrlubbock.com

 

Donald Martinez

Maintenance Assistant

dmartinez@cotrlubbock.com